Faculty Contact

Mrs. Kawaichi

Counselor HA

Pastrice.Kawaichi@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

805-278-3140

Mr. Brondos

U.S. History HA

Mark.Brondons@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

805-278-2946

Mrs. Carson

Biology Lab HA, Medical Technology HA, and Physiology HA

Chloe.Carson@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

805-278-2977

Ms. Behniwal

Health Science Survey/English 2 HA

Jay.Behniwal@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

805-278-5000

Mr. Castanon

World Civ HA

Mike.Castanon@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

805-278-5004

Mrs. White

Chemistry HA

Jocelyn.White@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

805-278-3076

Mr. Riley

English 3 & 4 HA

Mark.Riley@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

805-278-3042

Mr. Salehi

Associate Principal for HA

Cameron.Salehi@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

805-278-1346

Mr. Valdez

Applied Medical English HA

Gabriel.Valdez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

805-278-3066

*Note: HA = Health Academy