Mrs. Carson

Health Science Academy Director/Coordinator

Biology Lab HA, Medical Technology HA, and Physiology HA

Chloe.Carson@oxnardunion.org

805-278-2977

Mrs. Kawaichi

Counselor HA

Pastrice.Kawaichi@oxnardunion.org

805-278-3140

Mr. Brondos

U.S. History HA

Mark.Brondons@oxnardunion.org

805-278-2946

Ms. Behniwal

Health Science Survey/English 2 HA

Jay.Behniwal@oxnardunion.org

805-278-5000

Mr. Castanon

World Civ HA

Mike.Castanon@oxnardunion.org

805-278-5004

Mrs. White

Chemistry HA

Jocelyn.White@oxnardunion.org

805-278-3076

Mr. Beck

English 3 HA

John.Beck@oxnardunion.org

Mr. Salehi

Associate Principal for HSA

Cameron.Salehi@oxnardunion.org

805-278-1346

Mr. Valdez

Applied Medical English HA

Gabriel.Valdez@oxnardunion.org

805-278-3066

*Note: HA = Health Academy